TIB Summerfest 2015

TIB Summerfest – collected 1400 euro for castrations in Timisoara Romania

In 29 August Tierhilfe International Bremen organised a big succesful event for collecting money for castrations in Timisoara. As a result of this and with the goodwill of so many goodharted people, TIB have now to offer us 1400 euro for the announced purpose.

So now we announce the launching of our new Spay Program in collaboration with the veterinarian offices that understood they have to fight with the animal protection organizations – shoulder by shoulder – to reduce the number of pets abandoned on the streets – so they prepared for us special prices.

In this program, priority will have females (dogs and cats), they will be castrated and the dogs will be microchipped, they will have health book and will be registered with the name of he owner in the Dogs with Owner Data Base.

Big thank you to the organizers of this event and we have the big hope to make it every year! Thank you too, to all the people who sustain our cause!

Invalid Displayed Gallery

21. September 2015

TIB Sommerfest 2015

1400,- Euro für Kastrationen in Timisoara, Rumänien gesammelt!

Am 29. August 2015 organisierte Tierhilfe International Bremen (TIB) eine große, erfolgreiche Veranstaltung um Gelder für Kastrationen in Timisoara zu sammeln. Als Ergebnis dieser Veranstaltung und dank des guten Willens so vieler gutherziger Menschen kann TIB und nun 1400,- Euro für die genannte Verwendung zukommen lassen.

Somit verkünden wir jetzt den Start unseres neuen Kastrationsprogrammes in Zusammenarbeit mit Tierärzten die verstanden haben, dass sie Seite an Seite zusammen mit Tierschutzorganisationen kämpfen müssen um Zahl der halterlosen Haustiere auf den Straßen zu verringern. Durch diese Zusammenarbeit bekommen wir besondere Preiskonditionen.

In diesem Programm werden weibliche Tiere (Hündinnen und Katzen) priorisiert. Sie werden kastriert, bekommen einen Mikrochip und einen Heimtierausweis und werden mit dem Namen des Besitzers und des Tieres in der Heimtierdatenbank registriert.

Ein großes Dankeschön an die Organisatoren dieser Veranstaltung. Wir hegen große Hoffnung, dass die Veranstaltung nun jährlich stattfinden kann.
Danke auch an alle anderen die unsere Sache unterstützen!

23. September 2015